Botanic Garden is an instrumental guided performance. Inspired by Steve Reich's music for 18 instruments, where time seems stolen. The nine parts or chapters counting musical journey leads through various landscapes of our planet, housing intriguing plants, species and animal life. Just as Steve Reich's work, Yves is using the sound of a vibraphone to lead the journey. Sounds of animal life, flora and fauna help clearing up your mind and forget time.


In other works Vroemen uses the very fascination for natural resources, human society and a healthy lifestyle, next to his love for acoustic symphonic instruments and natural created sound.

Botanic Garden

SKU: BGD1001
€ 15,00Price

    About          News          Works          Store          Contact

    VAT ID: NL002182644B38

    © 2021 Yves Vroemen Music. Alle Rechten Voorbehouden.